A Letterboxing Community

Search Edit Search

Read Board: Christians

Re: God's love LTC's
Board: Christians
Reply to: #637366 by Toadily !
Sep 9, 2011 6:58pm
Thread
With Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Years, I suppose we should start early.
What do you think?
Is that customary?
Reply to: #638246 by Toadily !
Sep 12, 2011 8:10am
Thread
I suppose that i do not really know what are LTCs. 8^)
Reply to: #638794 by RDHG
Sep 15, 2011 1:05pm
Thread
They are a little card 2 1/2 x 3 1/2 inches with a stamped image on it.
Then you embellish them with art (I'm not an artist), or other items to make them look nice.
Actually, if you send me your address, I'll send you a sample.
Reply to: #639955 by Toadily !
Sep 18, 2011 4:34pm
Thread
Thank you so much! We learned a bit about them this weekend, and that would be great to see!
LTC's
Dec 15, 2011 10:04am
Thread
There are so many Trackers with Christian themes.
(A Tracker is an Letterbox Trading Card swap, advertised on AQ)
Nativity Scenes, Crosses, Surely You Are the Son Of God, & many more.
Since there were so many Valentines & Hearts Trackers, I decided to join one of them with my Christian based heart LTC's, instead of adding yet another Tracker. With the scripture on the back, I felt this was a good way to share my faith & God's love for all.
Re: LTC's
Reply to: #662667 by Toadily !
Dec 16, 2011 8:46pm
Thread
Good idea. SS
Reply to: #662667 by Toadily !
Dec 17, 2011 11:12am
Thread
Oh, Toadily, I toadily had to go check if it was the tracker I'm in...Yippee! I get one of them!!
: )
I did the same thing once in a tracker called "Design". Mine was called "Perfect Design"...it featured a world globe in His hands... I'm sure the unexpected message caused a "double-take" effect. The Perfect Designer has the whole world in His hands...
Praying yours will cause minds to turn to Him!
Reply to: #663043 by Chedva
Dec 20, 2011 8:04pm
Thread