A Letterboxing Community

Search Edit Search

Read Board: Atlas Quest Announcements

Re: OMG
Board: Atlas Quest Announcements
Reply to: #362776 by Blooming Flower
Mar 15, 2009 9:59am
Thread
I diito that, Janet. When my son got stitches he received a couple if get well cards from ths wonderful 'AQ family." Know that you are in everyone's hearts and prayers! I'm an oncology nurse and if you want any info you can email off board. Ryan, Wassa-you guys are really the best!

Scraphappy
who also loves Harold
Re: Ryan Is A Total "Prince"
Reply to: #362819 by dancingpecan
Mar 15, 2009 10:37am
Thread
Wassa, Ryan said you came up with this, so a heartfelt thanks to you for making something so special. When all is said and done, you are one heck of a guy.

dancing pecan
Re: Wassa Is A Total "Prince"
Reply to: #362923 by dancingpecan
Mar 15, 2009 11:04am
Thread
So we'll give credit where it's due!
Pretty great guys, either way you put it!
EMMM
Reply to: #362784 by Wendy
Mar 15, 2009 4:24pm
Thread
Discovering this awesome theme in support of our fellow LBer, Blooming Flowers, is one of the most amazing experiences of my life. The power of it leaves me speechless. Thanks, Ryan. Blooming Flowers-----our thoughts and prayers are with you.

QM and CW
Reply to: #363022 by QueenMother'n'CloudWalker
Mar 15, 2009 4:32pm
Thread
Discovering this awesome theme in support of our fellow LBer, Blooming Flowers, is one of the most amazing experiences of my life. The power of it leaves me speechless. Thanks, Ryan. Blooming Flowers-----our thoughts and prayers are with you.

QM and CW

well, I was going to edit my post to transfer our thanks to wassa for this cool background and its even more important meaning, but my "edit" button seems to no longer exist....I must have missed something.....so I'll just do it this way.
QM
Reply to: #363027 by QueenMother'n'CloudWalker
Mar 15, 2009 4:38pm
Thread
Yeah,the edit button only stays up for a few minutes. You're getting your message across though. :)