Search Edit Search

Read Board: State: North Carolina

Re: Payback
Board: State: North Carolina
Reply to: #210271 by The Wolf Family
Apr 7, 2008 5:13pm
Thread
DW:
I then realized that I had no map and no way back and Wanda was leaving me in the dirt!!

WO:
I would at least try to have a map and compass with me so I could figure out how to get back.

DW:
That would be a very, very good idea.

Hey, Knit Wit! Does this mean that Wolf in Sheeps Clothing comes with a soundtrack?

8))
Re: Siskey Y
Reply to: #210268 by The Wolf Family
Apr 7, 2008 5:18pm
Thread
About 9:30. His game should be over around 9. Meet where? We plan to geyt the boxes in C. beaty and Squirral Lake parks.
Red, White & You
Apr 7, 2008 5:40pm
Ok guys! At the risk of everyone rolling their eyes at the computer screen --- Oh, I don't care --- I'm still new at this and not yet jaded. :-)

Today, two WONDERFUL packages arrived!!!! And, earlier in March a fantastic package arrived along with the delivery of a box at Frank's Easter.

Tydans sent in her lovely depiction of the Pony Express and the Logbook is one of the best I have seen that reflects the stamp theme. Wonderful!

Shoafsters brought her artsy representation of Mount Rushmore to Frank's gathering and I just love it! Wonderful!

Force of Five sent a very nice sized stamp paying homage to Francis Scott Key and the Star Spangled Banner. Very well done and with a little surprise tucked inside!!! Wonderful!

Last and certainly not least the very talented Heron A Foot sent what she considered a boring stamp representing Oregon and Lewis & Clark. Let me just say that if this is what she considers boring then whatever she considers exciting would surely be more than I could stand. It might be a small stamp but it is really nicely done. Wonderful!