Board: State: North Carolina
Apr 16, 2019 10:36am
Thread Board
Re: Mooresville Meetup
Reply to: #974230 by RDHG
Apr 16, 2019 11:46am
Thread Board
Oh shoot! We'll be in Boston for my nephew's graduation that weekend! Happy hunting! We'll have to head up your way another time and check out all the new boxes. We really appreciate you taking the time to carve, plan and plant all these new boxes. You're awesome! :)
Re: SMP
Board: State: Georgia
Reply to: #974034 by Eidolon
Apr 16, 2019 11:52am
Thread Board
Brother man!
Luckily I still have all of that inside my head. It might be a bit shuffled at this point but it's in there LOL
Re: This Day in History is Wrong
Board: Yakking It Up
Reply to: #974227 by PiggyJaunt
Apr 16, 2019 11:53am
Thread Board
I am a VT grad and had classes in the building where the worst of the shooting occurred albeit 10 yrs prior to it. Our daughter is up there now and ran/walked in the 3.2 remembrance race on Saturday along with 14,500 other VT strong. Virginia Tech is an awesome community and I hate that the shooting is forever associated with the campus. Sad day for everyone and extra hugs to you and the families of those you knew.
Reply to: #974034 by Eidolon
Apr 16, 2019 11:54am
Thread Board
As in ....I could not tell you if the Clues still work but I know where the boxes are.
Re: the state of letterboxing in England
Board: Letterbox Chatter
Reply to: #974144 by Grrly Girl
Apr 16, 2019 12:42pm
Thread Board
We are members of the Dartmoor Letterboxing 100 Club, which publishes the catalogue, etc. However, we haven't been active since moving to the north of Scotland 13 years ago.

If you're planning a trip, it's well worth getting in touch for a copy of the latest catalogue and the updates which have been published since. If it's anything like the active letterboxing scene that we knew in the past, there are dozens of new boxes, and deleted boxes, with every fortnightly update.
Re: Trans Boxers?
Board: LGTBQ Group
Reply to: #974205 by Quarry